Latest Products http://www.vjmexports.in Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.vjmexports.in Leather Wallets http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-wallets.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have Leather Wallets in our store. Designed with optimum quality Leather, our Leather Wallets has a perfect sheen and finish. Ladies Leather Clutches http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-clutches.htm Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in an exclusive collection of contemporary designs, our Ladies Leather Clutches promise to spectacularly add on to the look and charm of the woman. Leather Portfolio Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-portfolio-bags.htm Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Leather Portfolio Bags of excellent quality. We are offering Leather Portfolio Bags in a wide variety of attractive designs and sizes. Leather Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-bags.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Bags based in India. Artistically designed as per the trend prevailing, the Leather Bags are made up of 100% natural Leather. Leather Backpack Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-backpack-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has made a remarkable presence for manufacturing, exporting and supplying Leather Backpack Bags. Made up of excellent quality Leather, our Leather Backpack Bags exhibit a unique style, swanking exclusive designs and alluring patterns. Ladies Leather Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-bags.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ladies Leather Bags look very fashionable and elegant. Customers can avail from us Ladies Leather Bags in a wide collection of exclusive designs and outstanding shades. Ladies Leather Sling Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-sling-bags.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Sling Bags are available with us in unique designs and attractive patterns. The trendy Ladies Leather Sling Bags, offered by us, are used to carry small items due to their compact shape. Ladies Leather Tote Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-tote-bags.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Ladies Leather Tote Bags. Designed with flat straps for optimum convenience, our Ladies Leather Tote Bags come with a center inside zipper divider pocket for security. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Leather Handbags. We make available the Ladies Leather Handbags in a wide collection of fancy designs and alluring patterns. Ladies Leather Satchel Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-satchel-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Ladies Leather Satchel Bags. The wide availability of alluring designs and patterns has made our Ladies Leather Satchel Bags very popular among the customers. Ladies Leather Shopping Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-shopping-bags.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Leather Shopping Bags. Customers can avail from us Ladies Leather Shopping Bags in various shapes, sizes and designs. Leather Phone Cover http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-phone-cover.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Phone Cover. With remarkable finish and stitch, our Leather Phone Cover has set an example of master craftsmanship. Ladies Leather Evening Bags http://www.vjmexports.in/ladies-leather-evening-bags.htm Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Ladies Leather Evening Bags Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Made up of 100% genuine leather, our Ladies Leather Evening Bags are acclaimed for their high resistance to wear and tear. Leather iPad Cover http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-ipad-cover.htm Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Made from 100% genuine Leather, our Leather iPad Cover is very popular among the customers. Available in contemporary and stylish designs, our Leather iPad Cover comes with magnetic positioning lock on the top. Leather Coin Pouch http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-coin-pouch.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Leather Coin Pouch is used for keeping coins. We are engaged in manufacturing exporting and supplying Leather Coin Pouch. The Leather Coin Pouches are available with us in mesmerizing shades, stylish designs and attractive patterns. Leather Belt Pouch http://www.vjmexports.in/leather-belt-pouch.htm Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Leather Belt Pouch. Known for their stylish looks and supreme quality, our Leather Belt Pouches have appealing finish. Mens Leather Handbags http://www.vjmexports.in/mens-leather-handbags.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Specifically designed for official purpose, our Mens Leather Handbags are made up of high quality Leather. Varied design, multipurpose features, durable and easy to handle are the salient features of our Mens Leather Handbags.